Thursday, April 7, 2011

electroclash mix 2 - summer 2007

download mp3 ~ 31 min ~ 29MB

justice - d.a.n.c.e.
björk - earth intruders (spank rock remix)
the knife - marble house (rex the dog remix)
klaxons - magick (simian mobile disco remix)
the soft pink truth - promofunk
hot chip - over and over (justus kohncke remix)
dan deacon - snake mistakes
ladytron - destroy everything you touch
the chemical brothers - do it again (extended mix)
the go! team - ladyflash (simian mobile disco remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment